Public Authorities

# Name Designation Contact Information (Phone, e-mail) Photos
Director Office
1Prof. (Dr. ) Bhola Ram GurjarDirector0172-2759501, 2792369;
director@nitttrchd.ac.in, diroffice@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
2Mr. Manik KumarStenographer Grade-II
manik@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
3Sh. Rajeshwar RaiLaboratory Attendant0172-2759530;
rajeshwar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Accounts/Budget/Establishment/Board/Central Store/Hindi Cell/Estate Office/ Hostel and Guest House
4Prof. (Dr.) C. Rama KrishnaDean (Administration and Finance) 0172-2759502, 2759670
dean.af@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
5Wg Cdr Dinesh Singh Malik (Veteran)Senior Administrative Officer0172-2759503, 2759757;
dsmalik@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
6Sh S. K. RathoreEstate Officer0172-2759602
skrathore@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
7Sh. Ranbir SinghAccounts Officer0172-2759590;
ranbirsingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
8Sh. Jaspal SinghSection Officer0172-2759506;
jaspals@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
9Mrs. Nisha GuptaSection Officer, Secrecy, Recruitment and Digitization0172-2759544;
nisha@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
10Sh. Ashish DograAccountant(Deputed to MOE, New Delhi)
photo
11Ms. Simran AprejaJunior Translation Officer
simran.apreja@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
12Mrs. Meena SharmaAssistant Section Officer0172-2759749;
meenasharma@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
13Sh. Ashok Kumar PasrijaAssistant Section Officer, Accounts0172-2759735;
ashokkumar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
14Mrs. Neelam KumariAssistant Section Officer, Accounts0172-2759732;
neelam@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
15Mrs. Ramesh GuptaAssistant Section Officer0172-2759685;
rameshg@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
16Sh. Nasib SinghAssistant Section Officer, Accounts0172-2759685;
nasib@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
17Sh Sudhir ChopraAssistant Section Officer, Accounts0172-2759770;
sudhir@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
18Mrs. SapnaAssistant Section Officer, Establishment0172-2759537, 2759777;
sapna@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
19Sh. Jagnath LohraSenior Secretariat Assistant, Establishment (Reception)0172-2759500;
jagannath@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
20Sh Tejwant SinghSenior Secretariat Assistant, Hindi Cell0172-2759794;
tejwant@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
21Mr. GauravStenographer Grade-II
gaurav@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
22Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Senior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts 0172-2759607, 2759764;
sanjeevkumar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
23Sh. Jasbir SinghJunior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts
jasbir@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
24Sh. Karan SinghJunior Secretariat Assistant, Dispatch0172-2759609;
karansingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
25Sh. Vishnu Dutt Senior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts 0172-2759682, 2759567;
vishnu@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
26Sh. Umesh KapoorJunior Secretariat Assistant, Establishment0172-2759794;
umeshkapur@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
27Sh. Deepak Junior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts0172-2759734, 2759589;
deepak@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
28Sh. MohitJunior Secretariat Assistant, Establishment
mohit@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
29Sh. ParveenJunior Secretariat Assistant, Establishment
parveen@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
30Sh. AshishJunior Secretariat Assistant
ashishk@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
31Sh. Himanshu ChauhanJunior Secretariat Assistant, Central Store
himanshu@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
32Sh. Pranay RawatJunior Secretariat Assistant, Board Section
pranay@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
33Sh. RohitJunior Secretariat Assistant
rohit@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
34Sh. SauravJunior Secretariat Assistant, Estate
saurav@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
35Sh. Sourabh SidanaJunior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts
sourabhsidana@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
36Mrs. Suman BalaJunior Secretariat Assistant, Accounts
sumanbala@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Academic Cell
37Er.(Mrs.) Rama ChabbraAssociate Dean (Academics and Student) 0172-2759627;
rama@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
38Mrs. Rita BediSection Officer0172-2759729;
ritab@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
39Ms. Reeta SinghAssistant Section Officer0172-2759593;
ritasingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
40Sh. RishavJunior Secretariat Assistant
rishav@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Applied Science Department
41Dr. Bakhshish Chand ChoudharyProfessor & Head0172-2759556;
bcc1962@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
42Dr. Pankaj SharmaProfessor0172-2759751, 2759628;
pankaj@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
43Dr. Ashok KumarAssociate Professor0172-2759772, 2759688;
ashokkumar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
44Dr. Kailash Chandra LachhwaniAssistant Professor0172-2759771, 2759793;
kailashclachhwani@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
45Sh. ChandanTechnician0172-2759626;
chandan@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
46Sh. Shammi KumarLaboratory Attendant
shammi@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Civil Engineering
47Dr. Hemant SoodProfessor & Head0172-2759565;
hemant@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
48Dr. Sanjay SharmaProfessor 0172-2759514, 2759524;
sanjaysharma@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
49Sh. AK DuggalAssociate Professor0172-2759564, 2759520;
duggalajay@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
50Sh. Vinod KumarAssociate Professor0172-2759646, 2759677;
vinodsonthwal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
51Mrs. Himmi GuptaAssistant Professor0172-2759743;
himmigupta@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
52Sh. Jasvir Singh RattanSr. Technical Assistant0172-2759640;
jasvir@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
53Mr. Sohan LalTechnician0172-2759551;
sohan@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
54Mr. VivekStenographer Grade-II
vivek@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
55Sh. Kali Ram Lab Attendant, Store0172-2759640, 2759754;
kaliram@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Computer Science & Engineering
56Dr. C. Rama KrishnaProfessor & Head0172-2759670, 2759672;
rkc@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
57Mrs. Shano SolankiAssociate Professor0172-2759696, 2759724;
shano@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
58Dr. Amit DoegarAssociate Professor0172-2759679;
amit@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
59Dr. (Mrs.) Mala KalraAssistant Professor0172-2759737;
malakalra@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
60Sh. Pardeep KumarSystem Programmer0172-2759730, 2759727;
pardeep@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
61Mrs. Sangeeta GuptaJr. System Programmer0172-2759683;
sangeeta@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
62Er. Amrendra SharanJr. System Programmer0172-2759664, 2759726;
amrendra@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Curriculum Development Centre
63Dr. Rajesh MehraProfessor & Head0172-2759534;
rajeshmehra@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
64Dr. AB Gupta Professor0172-2759658, 2759624;
abgupta@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
65Sh. PK SinglaAssociate Professor0172-2759567;
pksingla@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
66Dr. Suresh Kumar GuptaAssociate Professor0172-2759653, 2759667;
skgupta@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
67Dr. Meenakshi SoodAssociate Professor0172-2759578, 2759789;
meenakshi@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
EDIC Department
68Dr. Niraj BalaProfessor & Head, Public Information Officer0172-2759577;
nirajbala@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
69Dr. SK Dhamija Professor 0172-2759612;
skdhameja@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
70Dr. Harsh Vardhan SamaliaAssociate Professor0172-2759673, 2759768;
harsh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
71Sh. Amardev SinghAssistant Professor0172-2759581;
amardevsingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
72Ms. Muskan SahaStenographer Grade-II
muskan@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
73Mrs. Laxmi DeviMSA
laxmidevi@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Education and Educational Management Department
74Dr. AB Gupta Professor and Head0172-2759658, 2759624;
abgupta@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
75Dr. UN RoyProfessor0172-2759539, 2759669;
unroy@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
76Mrs. Rama ChabbraAssociate Professor0172-2759627;
rama@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
77Er. Amandeep KaurAssistant Professor0172-2759776;
amandeep@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Electrical Engineering Department
78Dr. (Mrs.) Lini MathewProfessor & Head0172-2759686;
lini@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
79Dr. Poonam SyalProfessor0172-2759568;
poonamsyal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
80Dr. Ritula ThakurAssociate Professor0172-2759548, 2759613;
ritula@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
81Dr. Shimi SL (On Lien as Associate Professor at PEC, Chandigarh)Assistant Professor0172-2759736;
photo
82Sh. Ashish KumarResearch Asstt.0172-2759963;
ashish@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
83Sh. Vinod Kumar SharmaJunior Electronics Engineer0172-2759545;
vksharma@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
84Sh. Sandip JanaTechnician
sandipjana@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
85Sh. Pawan KumarTechnician
pawankumar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
86Sh. KartikJunior Secretariat Assistant
kartik@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
87Sh. Ram Kewal Lab Attendant0172-2759560;
ramkewal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department
88Dr. SS DhamiProfessor & Head0172-2759659;
ssdhami@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
89Dr. Balwinder Singh DhaliwalAssociate Professor0172-2759796, 2759562;
balwindersdhaliwal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
90Dr. Balwinder Raj(on lien to Dr B.R Ambedkhur NIT, Jalandhar)Associate Professor
photo
91Dr. Kanika SharmaAssistant Professor0172-2759629;
kanika@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
92Dr. Garima SainiAssistant Professor0172-2759665;
garima@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
93Sh. Mandeep SainiElectronics Engineer0172-2759550;
mandeep@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
94Sh. Ashok KumarSenior Technical Assistant0172-2759634, 2759740;
ashok@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
95Sh. Kuldeep SinghSenior Secretariat Assistant0172-2759540;
kuldeepsingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
96Sh. Raj KumarLab Attendant
rajkumar@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Media engineering
97Dr. S.S. PattnaikProfessor(HAG) & Head0172-2759562;
ssp@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
98Dr. R.K. WatsProfessor 0172-2759531;
rakeshwats@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
99Mrs. Savita BhanotElectronics Engineer0172-2759643;
savita@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
100Sh. Anurag SoniProducer0172-2759661;
anurag@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
101Ms. Manisha MalikaSenior Visualizer Grade-I0172-2759695, 2759738;
manisha@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
102Ms. Suniti DuttResearch Assistant0172-2759695;
suniti@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
103Sh. KamaldeepSenior Production Assistant0172-2759676;
kamaldeep@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
104Ms. Monika AroraSenior Production Assistant0172-2759684;
monika@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
105Sh. Chetanjit SinghJunior Secretariat Assistant, SRD
chetanjit@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
106Sh. Prerak MittalVisualizer/ Graphics Artist0172-2759695;
prerak@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
107Sh. Dinesh KumarLab Asstt.
dinesh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
108Mr. Jagir SinghLaboratory Attendant
jagir@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
109Sh. Rakesh KapurMSA
rakeshkapur@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Information Management and Emerging Engineering
110Dr. (Mrs) Maitreyee DuttaProfessor & Head0172-2759693;
maitreyee@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
111Dr. K G Srinivasa (on lien as Professor at IIIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh)Professor0172-2759695;
kgsrinivasa@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
112Dr. S.S. GillProfessor0172-2759648;
ssg@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
113Sh. Rajput Jyoti Prakash Gautam SinghTechnician0172-2759591;
jyotiprakash@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Library
114Sh. Mahesha NandAssistant Section Officer0172-2759599, 2759586;
mnanthwal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Mechanical Engineering Department
115Dr. Rupinder SinghProfessor and Head0172-2759780;
rupindersingh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
116Dr. SS BanwaitProfessor0172-2759552;
ssb@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
117Dr. SS DhamiProfessor0172-2759659;
ssdhami@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
118Sh. Sunil D JassalAssociate Professor0172-2759655;
jassalsd@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
119Dr. Sudhakar Rao PatangeAssistant Professor0172-2759617;
psrao@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
120Sh. Mukesh SinghSenior Technical Assistant0172-2759528;
mukesh@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
121Mr Punit KumarTechnician0172-2759569; punit@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
122Sh. Parveen ChandSenior Secretariat Assistant0172-2759529;
parveenchand@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
Rural Development Department
123Dr. UN RoyProfessor & Head0172-2759539;
unroy@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
124Dr. Hemant Kumar Vinayak (On lien to NIT Hamirpur)Associate Professor, Faculty Incharge (Estate)0172-2759673;
hemant.vinayak@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
125Dr. Amit GoyalAssistant Professor0172-2759728;
amitgoyal@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo
126Sh. Om Prakash Laboratory Attendant0172-2759569;
omprakash@nitttrchd.ac.in
photo