Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know morenew

Committee to Prevent Sexual Harassment of Women

The Following are the committee members to look into Sexual Harassment against Women
Chairman: Dr. Lini Mathew
Co-Chairman: Dr. Poonam Syal

Support Team Members [Sarvshri /Ms.]
1. Dr. Pankaj Sharma
2. Ms. Shano Solanki
3. Faculty Incharge Administration
4. Mr. Jaikrishan
5. Mr. Jaspal Singh

Member Convener: [Sarvshri /Ms.] : Rita Bedi