NITTTR Chandigarh
banner
Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know morenew

Communication Directory (as on 04/05/2022)

Sr. No. Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Number
1. Chairman Board of Governors - - -
2. Dr. S.S. Pattnaik Director director@nitttrchd.ac.in 2792369 9872879362
3. Dr. A. B. Gupta Professor & Head, CDC Department,
Dean (Industrial Coord., Consultancy & Extension Services),
Liaison Officer SC/ST Cell
arvindbalgupta@yahoo.com 2759541(O), 2759624(R) 9478624243
4. Prof. S.S. Dhami Professor, Mechanical Engineering,
Associate Dean,
Chief Vigilance Officer
ssdhami@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759659(O) 9815716891

5. Dr. Rupinder Singh Professor & Head, Mechanical Engineering rupindersingh@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759780(O)

9872257575

6. Dr. Hemant Sood Professor & Head, Civil Engineering sood_hemant@yahoo.co.in 2759565(O) 9815811662
7. Dr. Sunil Dutt Professor, EMGT and CPIO sunildutt@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759594(O), 2726121(R) 9815906121
8. Dr. U.N. Roy Professor & Head Education and Educational Management unroy2000@yahoo.com 2759539(O), 2759669(R) 9417581530
9. Dr. Pankaj Sharma Professor & Head, Applied Sciences pankaj@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759751(O), 2759628(R) 9816852533
10. Dr. R.K. Wats Professor & Head, Media Engineering

rakeshkwats@gmail.com/
rakeshwats@yahoo.com

2759531(O), 2573058(R) 9815692200
11. Dr. Maitreyee Dutta Professor & Head, Information Management & Emerging Engineering (IMEE) Department and Dean (A,R&D)
d_maitreyee@yahoo.co.in 2759693(O), 2759518(R) 9815612274
12. Dr. Poonam Syal Professor & Head, Rural Development poonamsyal@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759568(O) 7696493261
13. Dr. C. Rama Krishna Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering Department (CSE) rkc_97@yahoo.com 2759670(O), 2759672(R) 9417494811
14. Dr. (Mrs.) Lini Mathew Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering lenimathew@yahoo.com 2759686(O) 8968262925
15. Dr. Rajesh Mehra Professor, CDC Department,
Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Administration
rajeshmehra@yahoo.com 2759534(O) 9888292255
16. Dr. Sandeep Singh Gill Professor & Head, ECE Department & Prof. IMEE Department ssg@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759648(O) 9814801718
17. Dr. Niraj Bala Professor & Head, EDIC nirajbala@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759577(O)
18. Er. P.K. Singla Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre and
Faculty Incharge, Administration
pksingla@gmail.com 2759567, 2759502(O) 9872023302
19. Dr. Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal Hostel Warden (Male) balwindersdhaliwal@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759653(O), 2759796(R) 9814834209
20. Dr. Harsh Vardhan Samalia harsh.nitttr@gmail.com 2759673(O), 2759768(R) 8794946575
21. Dr. Meenakshi Sood Hostel Warden (Female) meenakshi@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759578(O), 2759789(R) 9418216200
22. Mrs. Shano Solanki shano@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759696(O), 2759724(R) 9872920296
23. Dr. Hemant Kumar Vinayak Associate Professor, Rural Development and
Faculty Incharge, Estate
hemant.vinayak@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759799(O), 2759678(R)
24. Wg Cdr Dinesh Singh Malik (Veteran) Senior Administrative Officer dineshmalik1975@gmail.com 2759503(O), 2759757(R) 7726977078