Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know more

About Grievance Redressal Committee and Ombudsman

The Following are the committee members of Grievance Redressal Committee
Chairman: Dr. Maitreyee Dutta
Co-Chairman: Dr. S.S. Gill

Support Team Members [Sarvshri /Ms.]
1. Faculty Incharge Administration
2. Accounts Officer
3. Dr. S.S. Dhami
4. Dr. Neeraj Bala
5. Dr. Ashok Kumar
6. Dr. Balwinder Raj
7. Sr. AdO
8. Dr. Garima Saini

Member Convener: [Sarvshri /Ms.] : Faculty Incharge Administration