Journal of Engineering & Technology Education

Editorial Board

Editor - in - Chief : Professor (Dr.) Bhola Ram Gurjar, Director

- Professor (Dr.) Md Mamun Bin Ibne Reaz
 Department of Electrical, Electronic and
 Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engg. & Built
 Environment; Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
 43600 UKM, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
- Professor (Dr.) S Raghavan,
 Department of Electronics & Communication
 Engg., National Institute of Technology,
 Tiruchirappalli; raghavan@nitt.ed
- **Dr. Siby John**, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Punjab Engineering College (Deemed University), Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) MM Malhotra**, Former Principal, TTTI (now National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chandigarh), Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) SS Pattnaik**, Professor, Department of Media Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) BS Pabla**, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) SS Banwait**, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh

- Professor (Dr.) Dmytro Zubov, Department of Computer Science & Computer Engg., Technical University of Ostrava, Erbil Campus, (Yassin Nazar Street, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq)
- Professor (Dr.) Swarup Kumar Mahapatra, School of Mechanical Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswa
- Professor (Dr.). Abey Kuruvilla,
 Executive Director, International Affairs & Associate professor of Business,
 University of Wisconsin, Parkside, USA
- **Dr. Upender Pandel**, Professor & Head, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engg., Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
- Dr. Sanjeev Chaddha, Professor & Head, Management Development Centre, Mahatma Gandhi State Institute of Public Administration (Govt. of Punjab), Sector 26, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) SK Dhameja**, Professor & Head, Department of EDIC, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) AB Gupta**, Professor & Head, Department of Curriculum Development, NITTTR, Chandigarh

- Professor (Dr.) Sanjay Sharma, Dean, Consultancy & Extension Services and Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) Sunil Dutt**, Professor, Department of Education & Educational Management, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) Rakesh K Wats, Professor, Department of Media Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) SS Dhami, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) C Rama Krishna**, Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) Rajesh Mehra, Professor, Department of Curriculum Development, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) SS Gill**, Professor, Department of Information Management & Emerging Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) Rupinder Singh**, Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) Niraj Bala, Professor & Head, Department of EDIC, NITTTR, Chandigarh

- **Professor (Dr.) Hemant Sood**, Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) BC Choudhary**, Professor & Head, Department of Applied Science, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) Maitreyee Dutta, Dean Academics and Research & Development; Professor & Head, Department of IMEE, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) UN Roy**, Professor & Head, Department of EMGT and Rural Development, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) Lini Mathew**, Professor & Head, Department of Electrical Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Professor (Dr.) Amod Kumar, Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication
- **Professor (Dr.) Poonam Syal**, Professor, Department of Rural Development, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- **Professor (Dr.) Pankaj Sharma**, Professor, Department of Applied Science, NITTTR, Chandigarh